skip navigation

New Berlin Ice Force

Regular Season 2017-2018

Friday November 17, 2017

New Berlin

1

Whitefish Bay

8

Saturday November 25, 2017

New Berlin

3

Beloit Memorial

5

Tuesday November 28, 2017

New Berlin

0

University School

11

Saturday December 02, 2017

Monroe

2

New Berlin

8

Tuesday December 05, 2017

New Berlin

0

Beaver Dam

3

Friday December 08, 2017

Kenosha

2

New Berlin

3

Tuesday December 12, 2017

New Berlin

0

Arrowhead

7

Saturday December 16, 2017

Green Bay United

1

New Berlin

5

Friday December 22, 2017

New Berlin

1

Brookfield

4

Thursday December 28, 2017

New Berlin

0

Fox Cities

5

Friday December 29, 2017

Stoughton

2

New Berlin

3

Saturday December 30, 2017

New Berlin

2

McFarland

6

Friday January 05, 2018

KMMO

8

New Berlin

1

Tuesday January 09, 2018

New Berlin

1

West Bend

7

Saturday January 13, 2018

New Berlin

6

Green Bay United

0

Friday January 19, 2018

New Berlin

0

Waukesha

7

Saturday January 20, 2018

Kenosha

2

New Berlin

6

Monday January 22, 2018

New Berlin

4

Whitefish Bay

5

Friday January 26, 2018

Marquette

10

New Berlin

1

Saturday January 27, 2018

New Berlin

2

Oshkosh

3

Friday February 02, 2018

Whitefish Bay

6

New Berlin

1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Beloit Memorial

4

New Berlin

3

Saturday February 10, 2018

New Berlin

1

Monroe

2

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Kenosha

1

New Berlin

3

Friday February 16, 2018

New Berlin

1

Marquette

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
Beloit
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Beaver Dam Family Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Final/OT
Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
L
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
L
Poppy Waterman (WI Dells)
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
Poppy Waterman (WI Dells)
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Cornerstone Community Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 22
L
Kern Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Oshkosh YMCA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Final/OT
Sat Feb 10
L
@ Monroe
SLICE
Final/OT
Tue Feb 13
W
Wilson Park
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL