skip navigation

Hudson Raiders

State Tournament 2017-2018

Friday November 24, 2017

Mankato East/Loyola

0

Hudson

3

Saturday November 25, 2017

Hudson

6

Hopkins

2

Thursday November 30, 2017

Hudson

6

River Falls

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

Superior

1

Hudson

2

Thursday December 07, 2017

Eau Claire North

1

Hudson

4

Thursday December 14, 2017

Menomonie

2

Hudson

8

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Hudson

5

Rice Lake

0

Tuesday December 26, 2017

Hudson

6

St. Paul Academy

0

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Rogers

0

Hudson

3

Thursday December 28, 2017

Hudson

7

Minnehaha Academy

2

Thursday January 04, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Hudson

7

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Hudson

2

Chippewa Falls

0

Thursday January 11, 2018

River Falls

1

Hudson

8

Saturday January 13, 2018

Waukesha

0

Hudson

3

Thursday January 18, 2018

Hudson

6

Eau Claire North

1

Saturday January 20, 2018

Hudson

4

Superior

1

Thursday January 25, 2018

New Richmond

2

Hudson

3

Monday January 29, 2018

Hudson

5

Breck

2

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Hudson

7

Menomonie

1

Thursday February 01, 2018

Rice Lake

2

Hudson

5

Saturday February 03, 2018

Hudson

4

Wausau West

0

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Hudson

2

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Thursday February 08, 2018

Chippewa Falls

0

Hudson

3

Saturday February 10, 2018

Hudson

2

Notre Dame

3

Thursday February 15, 2018

Somerset

0

Hudson

9

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Hudson

5

Saturday February 24, 2018

Superior

1

Hudson

4

Thursday March 01, 2018

Fond du Lac Springs

1

Hudson

7

Friday March 02, 2018

Verona

1

Hudson

4

Saturday March 03, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Hudson

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 24
W
Thanksgiving Tournament, Bielenberg Ice Arena, Woodbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Thanksgiving Tournament, Bielenberg Ice Arena West Rink
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
Wildcat Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Final/OT
Thu Dec 7
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Rice Lake Hockey Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 26
W
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Schwan's Super Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
W
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Schwan's Super Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Ridder Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Wessman Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
W
@ Breck
BSAIA
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
Menomonie- Don Fanetti Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Marathon Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
T
Hobbs Arena
Final/OT
Thu Feb 8
W
Hudson Sports & Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Resch Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
John Gornick Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
John Gornick Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
W
Alliant Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
Alliant Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Alliant Energy Center
FINAL