skip navigation

Eau Claire North Huskies

Regular Season 2017-2018

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Eau Claire North

8

La Crosse Logan/Central

0

Friday November 24, 2017

Madison West

1

Eau Claire North

6

Saturday November 25, 2017

Madison Memorial

3

Eau Claire North

3

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Eau Claire North

3

Onalaska/La Crosse

2

Thursday December 07, 2017

Eau Claire North

1

Hudson

4

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Eau Claire North

10

Menomonie

0

Thursday December 14, 2017

Rice Lake

1

Eau Claire North

6

Saturday December 16, 2017

Hayward

2

Eau Claire North

4

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Eau Claire North

1

Eau Claire Memorial

6

Thursday December 21, 2017

Somerset

4

Eau Claire North

8

Thursday December 28, 2017

Minot (N.D.)

2

Eau Claire North

5

Friday December 29, 2017

Eau Claire North

4

Roseau

3

Saturday December 30, 2017

Lake of the Woods

4

Eau Claire North

0

Thursday January 04, 2018

Chippewa Falls

2

Eau Claire North

3

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Eau Claire North

4

River Falls

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

Eau Claire North

4

Superior

3

Thursday January 18, 2018

Hudson

6

Eau Claire North

1

Saturday January 20, 2018

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

6

Eau Claire North

3

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Menomonie

1

Eau Claire North

8

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Eau Claire North

9

Rice Lake

2

Thursday February 01, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

7

Eau Claire North

2

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bay Port

1

Eau Claire North

5

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Eau Claire North

5

Chippewa Falls

3

Thursday February 08, 2018

River Falls

3

Eau Claire North

5

Friday February 16, 2018

Rice Lake

3

Eau Claire North

4

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Chippewa Falls

2

Eau Claire North

5

Saturday February 24, 2018

Eau Claire North

0

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
W
Green Island Ice Arena, La Crosse, WI
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
Hobbs - Altoona
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
T
Hobbs - Altoona
Final/OT
Tue Dec 5
W
Final/OT
Thu Dec 7
L
@ Hudson
Hudson Sports & Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Hobbs - Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Hobbs - Eau Claire
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
Hobbs - Eau Claire
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Holiday Classic, Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
@ Roseau
Holiday Classic, Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Holiday Classic, Memorial Arena, Roseau
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
Hobbs Ice Arena - Eau Claire
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
Wildcat Centre - River Falls
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Wessman Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 18
L
Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Eau Claire Hobbs
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
Rice Lake Hockey Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
Hobbs - Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Eau Claire Hobbs Arena
FINAL