skip navigation

Verona Wildcats

Regular Season 2017-2018

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Verona

2

Madison Edgewood

3

Friday November 24, 2017

Cedarburg

1

Verona

7

Saturday November 25, 2017

Verona

1

Arrowhead

1

Thursday November 30, 2017

Verona

6

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday December 07, 2017

Verona

0

Sun Prairie

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

Middleton

1

Verona

5

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Verona

9

Madison La Follette/East

0

Friday December 15, 2017

Verona

6

Madison West

4

Saturday December 16, 2017

Madison Memorial

3

Verona

8

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Janesville

3

Verona

7

Friday December 22, 2017

Verona

3

Notre Dame

3

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Albert Lea

6

Verona

4

Thursday December 28, 2017

Rochester Lourdes

1

Verona

3

Friday December 29, 2017

Verona

3

Fargo South

2

Friday January 05, 2018

Madison La Follette/East

0

Verona

7

Friday January 12, 2018

Beloit Memorial

1

Verona

7

Saturday January 13, 2018

Antigo

2

Verona

5

Friday January 19, 2018

Verona

9

Middleton

3

Friday January 26, 2018

Madison West

4

Verona

7

Saturday January 27, 2018

Stevens Point

5

Verona

6

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Sun Prairie

4

Verona

8

Thursday February 01, 2018

Verona

4

Janesville

1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Verona

3

Madison Memorial

3

Friday February 09, 2018

Arrowhead

Verona

Thursday February 15, 2018

Monona Grove

0

Verona

10

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Madison West

1

Verona

6

Saturday February 24, 2018

Madison Edgewood

3

Verona

4

Thursday March 01, 2018

Verona

4

Notre Dame

1

Friday March 02, 2018

Verona

1

Hudson

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
L
LaBahn Arena - Admirals Cup
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
Panther Arena - Admirals Cup
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
T
Kern Center- Admirals Cup
Final/OT
Thu Nov 30
W
Edwards Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
T
Cornerstone Ice Center
Final/OT
Wed Dec 27
L
Kiwanis Cambria Hockey Festival - Blue, Rochester Graham Arena Complex
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Kiwanis Cambria Hockey Festival - Blue, Rochester Graham Arena Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
Kiwanis Cambria Hockey Festival - Blue, Rochester Graham Arena Complex
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Capitol Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
T
Madison Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Feb 9 - Cancelled
Thu Feb 15
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Madison Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Mar 1
W
Alliant Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
L
@ Hudson
Alliant Energy Center
FINAL