skip navigation

Sauk Prairie Eagles

Regular Season 2017-2018

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Sauk Prairie

3

McFarland

1

Friday November 24, 2017

Sauk Prairie

2

Black River Falls

1

Saturday November 25, 2017

Sauk Prairie

3

Marshfield

2

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Sauk Prairie

3

Stoughton

2

Thursday December 07, 2017

Sauk Prairie

10

Milton

0

Friday December 08, 2017

DeForest

2

Sauk Prairie

4

Saturday December 09, 2017

Sauk Prairie

12

Madison La Follette/East

0

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Sauk Prairie

2

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Waunakee

1

Sauk Prairie

1

Friday December 22, 2017

Beaver Dam

3

Sauk Prairie

5

Thursday January 04, 2018

Sauk Prairie

2

Beaver Dam

1

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Sauk Prairie

1

Baraboo/Portage

3

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Stoughton

3

Sauk Prairie

4

Thursday January 18, 2018

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

6

Sauk Prairie

3

Thursday January 25, 2018

Sauk Prairie

4

DeForest

1

Friday January 26, 2018

McFarland

2

Sauk Prairie

4

Monday January 29, 2018

Sauk Prairie

2

Waunakee

4

Friday February 02, 2018

Sparta

1

Sauk Prairie

4

Saturday February 03, 2018

Sauk Prairie

10

Viroqua

0

Friday February 09, 2018

Baraboo/Portage

2

Sauk Prairie

3

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Viroqua

0

Sauk Prairie

8

Thursday February 15, 2018

Sauk Prairie

0

West Salem

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
W
McFarland Community Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
Tomah
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Tomah
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
Mandt Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
@ Milton
MANDT CENTER
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
SPARC
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Hartmeyer
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
Reedsburg
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
T
SPARC
Final/OT
Fri Dec 22
W
SPARC
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
Beaver Dam
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
Pierce Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Sauk
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
L
SPARC
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
The Ice Pond
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
SPARC
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
L
Ice Pond at Waunakee
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
SPARC
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Viroqua
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
SPARC
Final/OT
Tue Feb 13
W
SPARC
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
West Salem Ice Arena
FINAL