skip navigation

Warbirds

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 18, 2016

Icebergs

0

Warbirds

14

Saturday November 19, 2016

Northland Pines

1

Warbirds

6

Saturday November 19, 2016

Appleton United

0

Warbirds

2

Wednesday November 30, 2016

Lightning

0

Warbirds

7

Saturday December 03, 2016

Central Wisconsin

4

Warbirds

1

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Warbirds

11

Beaver Dam

0

Saturday December 10, 2016

Appleton United

3

Warbirds

0

Friday December 16, 2016

Fox Cities Stars

1

Warbirds

6

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Warbirds

10

Badger Lightning

3

Friday December 23, 2016

Warbirds

7

Brookfield

1

Tuesday December 27, 2016

CFM Sabers

1

Warbirds

5

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Eau Claire Area

2

Warbirds

2

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Rock County

1

Warbirds

4

Saturday December 31, 2016

Warbirds

3

Cap City Cougars

1

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Arrowhead

0

Warbirds

15

Friday January 06, 2017

Warbirds

3

Wis Valley Union

1

Saturday January 07, 2017

Warbirds

1

St. Croix Valley

1

Saturday January 14, 2017

Warbirds

2

Bay Area

1

Thursday January 19, 2017

Waupaca

2

Warbirds

10

Saturday January 21, 2017

USM Wildcats

2

Warbirds

3

Wednesday February 01, 2017

USM Wildcats

0

Warbirds

4

Saturday February 04, 2017

Appleton United

1

Warbirds

3

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Warbirds

2

Metro Lynx

1

Friday February 10, 2017

Hudson

4

Warbirds

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 18
W
Waupun Community Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Waupun Community Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL
Wed Nov 30
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Fond du Lac Blue Line Family Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
T
Fond du Lac Blue Line Family Ice Center
Final/OT
Wed Dec 28
W
Fond du Lac Blue Line Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Marshfield Youth Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
T
Final/OT
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
Fond du Lac-Eastern Shores Confernce Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Arrowhead-Eastern Shores Conference Tournament
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
FINAL