skip navigation

Bay Area Ice Bears

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 25, 2016

WSFLG Blizzard

0

Bay Area

10

Saturday November 26, 2016

Bay Area

10

Arrowhead

0

Saturday November 26, 2016

Bay Area

5

Lightning

0

Friday December 02, 2016

Bay Area

2

USM Wildcats

0

Monday December 05, 2016

Bay Area

2

Fox Cities Stars

0

Friday December 09, 2016

Beaver Dam

0

Bay Area

14

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Appleton United

1

Bay Area

2

Thursday December 22, 2016

Bay Area

2

Fox Cities Stars

2

Monday December 26, 2016

Bay Area

2

St. Francis/North Branch

0

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Fort Frances (Ontario)

0

Bay Area

1

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Bay Area

2

Mahtomedi

1

Friday December 30, 2016

Bay Area

4

Eau Claire Area

2

Saturday December 31, 2016

Bay Area

0

Hayward Co-Op

0

Friday January 06, 2017

Brookfield

0

Bay Area

7

Saturday January 07, 2017

Lightning

0

Bay Area

5

Friday January 13, 2017

Arrowhead

0

Bay Area

6

Saturday January 14, 2017

Warbirds

2

Bay Area

1

Friday January 20, 2017

Bay Area

0

Hudson

6

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bay Area

4

St. Croix Valley

1

Friday January 27, 2017

Waupaca

0

Bay Area

7

Saturday January 28, 2017

Central Wisconsin

1

Bay Area

1

Thursday February 02, 2017

Appleton United

2

Bay Area

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Bay Area

3

USM Wildcats

0

Saturday February 11, 2017

Bay Area

6

Metro Lynx

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
W
Mullet ice center
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Mullet ice center
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Mullett ice center
TBD
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Cornerstone
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
T
Final/OT
Mon Dec 26
W
Schwan Cup
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Schwan Super Rink
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Ridder Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
Hobbs ice arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
T
Hayward Sports Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
T
Final/OT
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Mullet Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL