skip navigation

Arrowhead Warhawks

Regular Season 2016-2017

Saturday November 19, 2016

Arrowhead

3

Badger Lightning

5

Friday November 25, 2016

Brookfield

8

Arrowhead

5

Saturday November 26, 2016

Bay Area

10

Arrowhead

0

Saturday November 26, 2016

Beaver Dam/Randolph

6

Arrowhead

10

Saturday December 03, 2016

Beaver Dam/Randolph

4

Arrowhead

9

Tuesday December 06, 2016

USM Wildcats

7

Arrowhead

1

Friday December 09, 2016

Arrowhead

4

Brookfield

10

Saturday December 10, 2016

Arrowhead

3

Waupaca

1

Thursday December 22, 2016

Arrowhead

2

Appleton United

3

Friday December 23, 2016

Icebergs

0

Arrowhead

5

Monday December 26, 2016

Eveleth-Gilbert

0

Arrowhead

4

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Arrowhead

4

Northern Lakes

5

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Marshall

11

Arrowhead

0

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Arrowhead

0

Warbirds

15

Friday January 06, 2017

Arrowhead

10

Beaver Dam/Randolph

4

Friday January 13, 2017

Arrowhead

0

Bay Area

6

Saturday January 14, 2017

Hudson

12

Arrowhead

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

Metro Lynx

5

Arrowhead

0

Friday January 27, 2017

Arrowhead

3

Fox Cities Stars

6

Saturday January 28, 2017

Rock County

4

Arrowhead

2

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Arrowhead

5

Brookfield

6

Saturday February 04, 2017

Beaver Dam/Randolph

2

Arrowhead

9

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Lakeshore Lightning

4

Arrowhead

1

Saturday February 11, 2017

Cap City Cougars

4

Arrowhead

0