skip navigation

Appleton United

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 18, 2016

Appleton United

4

Northland Pines

6

Saturday November 19, 2016

Appleton United

7

Icebergs

0

Saturday November 19, 2016

Appleton United

0

Warbirds

2

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Appleton United

7

Waupaca

7

Saturday November 26, 2016

Appleton United

1

Cap City Cougars

1

Saturday December 03, 2016

Appleton United

7

Brookfield

2

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Appleton United

2

Wis Valley Union

0

Saturday December 10, 2016

Appleton United

3

Warbirds

0

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Appleton United

2

Lightning

1

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Appleton United

1

Bay Area

2

Thursday December 22, 2016

Arrowhead

2

Appleton United

3

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Appleton United

2

Rock County

4

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Appleton United

3

CFM Sabers

1

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Appleton United

2

Eau Claire Area

3

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Waupaca

1

Appleton United

3

Friday January 06, 2017

Metro Lynx

4

Appleton United

1

Friday January 13, 2017

Central Wisconsin

9

Appleton United

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

Rock County

0

Appleton United

3

Monday January 23, 2017

Fox Cities Stars

4

Appleton United

3

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Appleton United

8

Beaver Dam

1

Saturday January 28, 2017

USM Wildcats

2

Appleton United

4

Thursday February 02, 2017

Appleton United

2

Bay Area

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Appleton United

1

Warbirds

3

Saturday February 11, 2017

Northern Edge

0

Appleton United

6