skip navigation

West Salem Panthers

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Mosinee

2

West Salem

4

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Viroqua

1

West Salem

9

Thursday December 01, 2016

West Salem

3

Tomah

0

Saturday December 03, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

1

West Salem

3

Tuesday December 06, 2016

West Salem

6

La Crescent-Hokah

1

Thursday December 08, 2016

West Salem

4

Onalaska/La Crosse

3

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Black River Falls

4

West Salem

7

Thursday December 15, 2016

West Salem

9

La Crosse Logan/Central

0

Thursday December 22, 2016

West Salem

5

Avalanche

2

Wednesday December 28, 2016

West Salem

8

Somerset

2

Thursday December 29, 2016

West Salem

6

Menomonie

0

Thursday January 05, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

1

West Salem

7

Thursday January 12, 2017

Tomah

1

West Salem

2

Saturday January 14, 2017

Baldwin-Woodville

4

West Salem

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

West Salem

4

Eau Claire North

2

Tuesday January 24, 2017

La Crescent-Hokah

0

West Salem

8

Thursday January 26, 2017

La Crosse Logan/Central

0

West Salem

3

Saturday January 28, 2017

Stevens Point

3

West Salem

3

Friday February 03, 2017

West Salem

5

Black River Falls

1

Saturday February 04, 2017

West Salem

2

Antigo

3

Tuesday February 07, 2017

West Salem

4

Viroqua

0

Friday February 10, 2017

West Salem

3

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Saturday February 11, 2017

West Salem

2

New Richmond

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Tomah Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
La Crescent Community Arena, La Crescent
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
Green Island Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
Omni Center
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
T
Final/OT
Fri Feb 3
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Langlade County Multipurpose Building
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Wisconsin Rapids Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
South Wood County Rec Center
FINAL