skip navigation

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Rhinelander

6

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Northwest Icemen

4

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

WSFLG

8

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

5

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Medford

8

Saturday December 17, 2016

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Stevens Point Pacelli

Thursday December 22, 2016

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

5

Tomahawk

7

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Ashland

12

Thursday January 05, 2017

Lakeland

5

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Rhinelander

Friday January 13, 2017

Medford

7

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Saturday January 14, 2017

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

9

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

1

Friday January 20, 2017

Ashland

7

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Saturday January 21, 2017

Stevens Point Pacelli

8

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Monday January 23, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Hayward JV

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Northwest Icemen

9

Thursday January 26, 2017

Tomahawk

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

1

Marshfield

9

Friday February 03, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Jeffers, MI

9

Saturday February 04, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

1

L'Anse

9

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Tomahawk

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Thursday February 09, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Lakeland

7

Saturday February 11, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Rhinelander

5

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Tomahawk

4

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
Park Falls Rec Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Park Falls Rec Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
Marshfield Area Ice Arena
Cancelled
Thu Dec 22
L
Sara Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
Park Falls
FINAL
Tue Jan 10 -
Postponed
Fri Jan 13
L
Park Falls Rec Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Park Falls Rec Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Park Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Park Falls Rec Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 23 -
@ Hayward JV (0-0-0)
Hayward Sports Arena
6:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 24
L
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 26 -
Park Falls Rec Arena (JV ONLY)
Postponed
Tue Jan 31
L
Marshfield Area Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
@ Michigan Tech
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
@ L'Anse
L'Anse, Michigan
Final/OT
Tue Feb 7 -
Park Falls Rec Arena
Postponed
Thu Feb 9
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Rhinelander Ice Association
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
FINAL