skip navigation

Black River Falls Tigers

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Waupaca

5

Black River Falls

2

Friday November 25, 2016

Marshfield

3

Black River Falls

2

Saturday November 26, 2016

Black River Falls

2

Sauk Prairie

3

Tuesday November 29, 2016

La Crescent-Hokah

5

Black River Falls

4

Saturday December 03, 2016

Menomonie

6

Black River Falls

1

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Black River Falls

8

Viroqua

0

Friday December 09, 2016

Black River Falls

3

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Black River Falls

4

West Salem

7

Thursday December 15, 2016

Avalanche

4

Black River Falls

1

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Black River Falls

3

Thursday December 22, 2016

Black River Falls

1

Northwest Icemen

5

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Black River Falls

3

La Crescent-Hokah

3

Thursday January 05, 2017

Sparta

1

Black River Falls

6

Saturday January 07, 2017

Amery

1

Black River Falls

4

Thursday January 12, 2017

Viroqua

1

Black River Falls

2

Friday January 13, 2017

La Crosse Logan/Central

7

Black River Falls

1

Thursday January 19, 2017

Black River Falls

3

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

6

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Winona

2

Black River Falls

9

Friday January 27, 2017

Black River Falls

1

Avalanche

5

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Tomah

2

Black River Falls

4

Friday February 03, 2017

West Salem

5

Black River Falls

1

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Black River Falls

4

Stevens Point Pacelli

0

Thursday February 09, 2017

Black River Falls

4

La Crosse Logan/Central

7

Saturday February 11, 2017

Black River Falls

0

Amery

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
Tomah Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
Tomah Ice Center
Final/OT
Tue Nov 29
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Ice Arena, BRF
Final/OT
Sat Dec 3
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
T
La Crescent Community Arena, La Crescent
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Ice Arena, Black River Falls, Wis.
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Omni Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Ice Hawk Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
Green Island Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL