skip navigation

Lakeland Thunderbirds

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Ashland

1

Lakeland

3

Thursday December 01, 2016

Mosinee

1

Lakeland

2

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Northland Pines

4

Lakeland

1

Thursday December 08, 2016

Lakeland

3

Medford

4

Saturday December 10, 2016

Lakeland

1

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Tomahawk

3

Lakeland

4

Thursday December 15, 2016

Antigo

6

Lakeland

0

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Lakeland

1

Baraboo/Portage

3

Thursday December 29, 2016

Lakeland

6

Ashland

1

Friday December 30, 2016

Madison West

6

Lakeland

3

Tuesday January 03, 2017

East-Merrill

1

Lakeland

5

Thursday January 05, 2017

Lakeland

5

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Thursday January 12, 2017

Lakeland

0

Northland Pines

6

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Medford

4

Lakeland

4

Saturday January 21, 2017

Waupaca

2

Lakeland

0

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Lakeland

5

Tomahawk

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Lakeland

2

Rice Lake

5

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Lakeland

2

D.C. Everest

5

Thursday February 02, 2017

Rhinelander

2

Lakeland

3

Saturday February 04, 2017

Lakeland

0

Mosinee

2

Monday February 06, 2017

Lakeland

1

Rhinelander

2

Thursday February 09, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Lakeland

7

Saturday February 11, 2017

Lakeland

1

Waupaca

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Ice Hawks Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
Park Falls
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
T
Lakeland Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 21
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Sara Park
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 4
L
Mosinee Rec Center
Final/OT
Mon Feb 6
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
Lakeland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Waupaca Expo
FINAL