skip navigation

Brookfield Stars

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 25, 2016

Brookfield

2

Sheboygan

9

Saturday November 26, 2016

Brookfield

7

Stevens Point Pacelli

2

Sunday November 27, 2016

Brookfield

2

Oregon

3

Friday December 02, 2016

Brookfield

1

KMMO

9

Saturday December 03, 2016

Brookfield

6

Greendale

4

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Whitefish Bay

10

Brookfield

10

Friday December 09, 2016

Waupun

3

Brookfield

5

Saturday December 10, 2016

Marquette

3

Brookfield

2

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Homestead

5

Brookfield

4

Friday December 23, 2016

Brookfield

2

Cedarburg

6

Monday December 26, 2016

Escanaba, MI

6

Brookfield

3

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Brookfield

3

Northland Pines

4

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Brookfield

2

Fond du Lac Springs

4

Friday December 30, 2016

Brookfield

4

De Pere

2

Saturday December 31, 2016

Brookfield

8

Ashwaubenon

2

Saturday January 07, 2017

Brookfield

0

Fox Cities

6

Saturday January 14, 2017

Brookfield

5

Oshkosh

2

Friday January 20, 2017

Brookfield

5

Waukesha

4

Saturday January 21, 2017

Brookfield

4

Kenosha

7

Tuesday January 24, 2017

University School

6

Brookfield

1

Saturday January 28, 2017

Eau Claire North

5

Brookfield

4

Thursday February 02, 2017

Arrowhead

5

Brookfield

3

Friday February 10, 2017

Madison Memorial

5

Brookfield

3

Saturday February 11, 2017

Brookfield

3

West Bend

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 25
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Sheboygan
TBD
Sun Nov 27
L
@ Oregon
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
@ KMMO
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
T
Ponds of Brookfield
Final/OT
Fri Dec 9
W
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
Final/OT
Fri Dec 23
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
L
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
De Pere Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
W
Cornerstone Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Oshkosh YMCA
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Ice Plex
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL