skip navigation

Hudson Raiders

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday November 25, 2016

Hudson

4

Hopkins

0

Saturday November 26, 2016

Hudson

4

Woodbury

0

Thursday December 01, 2016

River Falls

1

Hudson

7

Thursday December 08, 2016

Hudson

6

Eau Claire North

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

Appleton United

2

Hudson

3

Thursday December 15, 2016

Hudson

8

Menomonie

0

Thursday December 22, 2016

Hudson

5

New Richmond

0

Thursday December 29, 2016

Hudson

1

Minneapolis

2

Friday December 30, 2016

Hudson

3

Rogers

2

Saturday December 31, 2016

Hudson

7

Holy Angels

0

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Rice Lake

0

Hudson

5

Thursday January 05, 2017

Hudson

3

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Thursday January 12, 2017

Hudson

9

River Falls

0

Thursday January 19, 2017

Eau Claire North

1

Hudson

7

Saturday January 21, 2017

Superior

2

Hudson

3

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Superior

1

Hudson

1

Thursday January 26, 2017

Chippewa Falls

0

Hudson

7

Friday January 27, 2017

Hudson

5

Chippewa Falls

1

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Menomonie

0

Hudson

6

Thursday February 02, 2017

Hudson

4

Rice Lake

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Wausau West

2

Hudson

4

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Hudson

4

Friday February 10, 2017

Hudson

3

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

1

Saturday February 11, 2017

Hudson

8

Notre Dame

1