skip navigation

Verona Wildcats

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Verona

8

Madison La Follette/East

0

Friday November 25, 2016

Stevens Point

5

Verona

3

Saturday November 26, 2016

Waukesha

7

Verona

1

Friday December 02, 2016

Verona

7

Somerset

9

Saturday December 03, 2016

Verona

2

New Richmond

4

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Verona

6

Beloit Memorial

5

Friday December 09, 2016

Middleton

3

Verona

4

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Verona

9

Sun Prairie

6

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Janesville

3

Verona

6

Friday December 23, 2016

Notre Dame

5

Verona

3

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Verona

5

Appleton United

6

Thursday December 29, 2016

Verona

1

Rochester Lourdes

6

Friday December 30, 2016

Fargo South

5

Verona

3

Friday January 06, 2017

Madison Edgewood

3

Verona

4

Saturday January 07, 2017

Verona

0

Madison West

1

Thursday January 12, 2017

Madison La Follette/East

0

Verona

9

Saturday January 14, 2017

Verona

5

Middleton

3

Monday January 16, 2017

Madison Memorial

2

Verona

0

Friday January 20, 2017

Beloit Memorial

2

Verona

7

Saturday January 21, 2017

Verona

5

Madison Memorial

2

Friday January 27, 2017

Madison West

3

Verona

6

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Verona

3

Janesville

4

Friday February 03, 2017

Sun Prairie

1

Verona

4

Friday February 10, 2017

Verona

4

Arrowhead

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
Verona Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 23
L
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Rochester Graham Arena Complex
Final/OT
Thu Dec 29
L
Graham Arena (Rink 4), Rochester
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Graham Arena (#4) Rochester, Mn
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Verona Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
L
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
Final/OT
Fri Feb 3
W
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
T
Final/OT