skip navigation

Beloit Memorial Purple Knights

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Marquette

4

Beloit Memorial

3

Friday November 25, 2016

Milton

1

Beloit Memorial

10

Saturday November 26, 2016

Green Bay United

2

Beloit Memorial

11

Saturday December 03, 2016

Beloit Memorial

3

Madison Memorial

2

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Verona

6

Beloit Memorial

5

Thursday December 08, 2016

Beloit Memorial

9

Madison La Follette/East

0

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Beloit Memorial

3

Madison West

4

Thursday December 15, 2016

Beloit Memorial

2

Sun Prairie

5

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Middleton

5

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday December 22, 2016

Beloit Memorial

3

Janesville

2

Thursday December 29, 2016

Beloit Memorial

7

McFarland

3

Friday December 30, 2016

Beloit Memorial

6

Greendale

7

Saturday December 31, 2016

Beloit Memorial

7

DeForest

2

Thursday January 05, 2017

Madison Memorial

2

Beloit Memorial

6

Saturday January 07, 2017

Madison La Follette/East

0

Beloit Memorial

11

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Kenosha

1

Beloit Memorial

8

Friday January 13, 2017

Beloit Memorial

2

Waukesha

6

Friday January 20, 2017

Beloit Memorial

2

Verona

7

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Madison West

2

Beloit Memorial

6

Monday January 30, 2017

Beloit Memorial

1

Sheboygan

4

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Monroe

1

Beloit Memorial

8

Friday February 03, 2017

Beloit Memorial

2

Middleton

3

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Sun Prairie

6

Beloit Memorial

6

Saturday February 11, 2017

Janesville

8

Beloit Memorial

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
L
Edward Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 25
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Edwards Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Poppy Waterman
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Poppy Waterman
Final/OT
Sat Dec 31
W
Poppy Waterman Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
@ Verona
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Edwards Ice Arena (Beloit)
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
T
Final/OT
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL