skip navigation

Waunakee Warriors

Regular Season 2016-2017

Saturday November 19, 2016

Bay Port

6

Waunakee

3

Friday November 25, 2016

Waunakee

1

University School

2

Saturday November 26, 2016

Waunakee

2

Waupun

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Kenosha

4

Waunakee

6

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Waunakee

4

McFarland

0

Saturday December 10, 2016

Madison West

6

Waunakee

3

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

Waunakee

4

Thursday December 15, 2016

Waunakee

3

Madison Edgewood

2

Saturday December 17, 2016

Monroe

Waunakee

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Marquette

6

Waunakee

3

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Waunakee

0

Beaver Dam

3

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Waunakee

9

Green Bay United

1

Friday January 06, 2017

Fond du Lac Springs

6

Waunakee

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

2

Waunakee

4

Saturday January 14, 2017

Whitefish Bay

3

Waunakee

6

Thursday January 19, 2017

McFarland

0

Waunakee

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

Onalaska/La Crosse

5

Waunakee

1

Tuesday January 24, 2017

DeForest

2

Waunakee

3

Thursday January 26, 2017

Waunakee

4

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Friday January 27, 2017

Waunakee

0

Madison Memorial

1

Saturday January 28, 2017

Waunakee

0

Oregon

4

Saturday February 04, 2017

Sauk Prairie

2

Waunakee

3

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Waunakee

3

Baraboo/Portage

2

Thursday February 09, 2017

Waunakee

0

Sauk Prairie

2

Friday February 10, 2017

Waunakee

4

DeForest

2