skip navigation

Reedsburg/Wisconsin Dells/Mauston

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

1

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

9

Milton

0

Thursday December 01, 2016

Beaver Dam

4

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

0

Saturday December 03, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

1

West Salem

3

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Stoughton

0

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

9

Friday December 09, 2016

Sauk Prairie

0

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

Waunakee

4

Saturday December 17, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

Rice Lake

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Black River Falls

3

Thursday December 29, 2016

DeForest

3

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2

Friday December 30, 2016

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Tomah

0

Saturday December 31, 2016

Stoughton

1

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2

Thursday January 05, 2017

McFarland

0

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Avalanche

3

Friday January 13, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Baraboo/Portage

1

Thursday January 19, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Sauk Prairie

6

Saturday January 21, 2017

Tomah

0

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Thursday January 26, 2017

Waunakee

4

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Saturday January 28, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

3

Monday January 30, 2017

Stevens Point Pacelli

1

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

9

Friday February 03, 2017

West Bend

2

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

Saturday February 04, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2

Chippewa Falls

3

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

5

McFarland

2

Thursday February 09, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

3

DeForest

1

Friday February 10, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

0

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2