skip navigation

Baraboo/Portage

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

0

Avalanche

8

Saturday November 26, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

6

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

5

Janesville

4

Friday December 02, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

2

Madison Memorial

5

Saturday December 03, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

4

Monona Grove

3

Friday December 09, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

4

DeForest

2

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Sauk Prairie

3

Baraboo/Portage

3

Thursday December 15, 2016

Oregon

3

Baraboo/Portage

2

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Tomah

2

Baraboo/Portage

4

Thursday December 22, 2016

Oshkosh

3

Baraboo/Portage

3

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Lakeland

1

Baraboo/Portage

3

Thursday December 29, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

0

Madison Memorial

3

Friday December 30, 2016

Baraboo/Portage

1

Oshkosh

4

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

McFarland

Thursday January 05, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

1

West Salem

7

Saturday January 07, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

2

Waunakee

4

Monday January 09, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

5

McFarland

1

Friday January 13, 2017

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

4

Baraboo/Portage

1

Thursday January 19, 2017

DeForest

4

Baraboo/Portage

0

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Stoughton

6

Baraboo/Portage

10

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

0

Stevens Point

11

Friday February 03, 2017

McFarland

3

Baraboo/Portage

7

Monday February 06, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

4

Sauk Prairie

0

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Waunakee

3

Baraboo/Portage

2

Friday February 10, 2017

Baraboo/Portage

0

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

2