skip navigation

River Falls Wildcats

Regular Season 2015-2016

Saturday November 21, 2015

Onalaska/La Crosse

7

River Falls

1

Friday November 27, 2015

River Falls

7

Amery

4

Saturday November 28, 2015

Baldwin-Woodville

10

River Falls

2

Thursday December 03, 2015

Menomonie

2

River Falls

3

Saturday December 05, 2015

River Falls

1

Legacy Christian

0

Thursday December 10, 2015

River Falls

1

Rice Lake

3

Monday December 14, 2015

Eau Claire Memorial

4

River Falls

1

Thursday December 17, 2015

River Falls

2

Chippewa Falls

5

Tuesday December 22, 2015

Baldwin-Woodville

5

River Falls

2

Saturday December 26, 2015

Somerset

1

River Falls

4

Saturday January 02, 2016

River Falls

1

Hayward

3

Tuesday January 05, 2016

River Falls

2

Somerset

1

Thursday January 07, 2016

Eau Claire North

6

River Falls

2

Saturday January 09, 2016

Dodge County

0

River Falls

6

Tuesday January 12, 2016

River Falls

0

Hudson

4

Thursday January 14, 2016

River Falls

2

Menomonie

3

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Rice Lake

2

River Falls

0

Saturday January 23, 2016

Amery

0

River Falls

6

Tuesday January 26, 2016

River Falls

1

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Saturday January 30, 2016

Minnehaha Academy

3

River Falls

1

Friday February 05, 2016

Northwest Icemen

2

River Falls

2

Monday February 08, 2016

Chippewa Falls

3

River Falls

2

Tuesday February 09, 2016

River Falls

1

Eau Claire North

3

Thursday February 11, 2016

Hudson

6

River Falls

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
142609299200 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL
142609299662 Fri Nov 27
W
FINAL
142609299544 Sat Nov 28
L
Amery
FINAL
142609299663 Thu Dec 3
W
FINAL
142609299664 Sat Dec 5
W
Schwan Super Rink (Rink 5), Blaine
FINAL
142609299665 Thu Dec 10
L
FINAL
142609299666 Mon Dec 14
L
FINAL
142609299306 Thu Dec 17
L
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
142609299550 Tue Dec 22
L
RF Wildcat Centre
FINAL
142609299469 Sat Dec 26
W
Wildcat Centre
FINAL
142609299647 Sat Jan 2
L
Hayward
FINAL
142609299471 Tue Jan 5
W
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
142609299258 Thu Jan 7
L
FINAL
142609299694 Sat Jan 9
W
Hunt Arena, River Falls, Wis.
FINAL
142609299328 Tue Jan 12
L
@ Hudson
FINAL
142609299668 Thu Jan 14
L
Final/OT
142609299669 Tue Jan 19
L
FINAL
142609299670 Sat Jan 23
W
FINAL
142609299671 Tue Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Wildcat Centre, River Falls, Wis.
FINAL
142609299658 Fri Feb 5
T
Final/OT
142609299316 Mon Feb 8
L
River Falls
FINAL
142609299266 Tue Feb 9
L
FINAL
142609299334 Thu Feb 11
L
FINAL