skip navigation

Monroe Cheesemakers Co-Op

Regular Season 2015-2016

Monday November 23, 2015

McFarland

14

Monroe

2

Saturday November 28, 2015

Monroe

0

DeForest

5

Friday December 04, 2015

Monroe

3

Sauk Prairie

4

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Monroe

2

Monona Grove

10

Friday December 18, 2015

Baraboo/Portage

15

Monroe

0

Monday December 21, 2015

DeForest

7

Monroe

1

Tuesday December 29, 2015

Madison Edgewood

14

Monroe

0

Tuesday January 05, 2016

Monroe

1

Oregon

10

Thursday January 07, 2016

Monroe

1

Stoughton

10

Tuesday January 12, 2016

Sauk Prairie

9

Monroe

4

Friday January 15, 2016

Milton

14

Monroe

6

Saturday January 16, 2016

Grafton

11

Monroe

3

Saturday January 16, 2016

Monroe

3

Madison La Follette/East

4

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Monroe

0

Madison Edgewood

13

Thursday January 21, 2016

Madison La Follette/East

3

Monroe

5

Saturday January 23, 2016

Monona Grove

13

Monroe

2

Tuesday January 26, 2016

Monroe

1

McFarland

9

Friday February 05, 2016

Oregon

11

Monroe

0

Saturday February 06, 2016

Monroe

0

Greendale

8

Tuesday February 09, 2016

Stoughton

10

Monroe

2

Friday February 12, 2016

Monroe

3

Milton

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 23
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Waunakee/Deforest Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
Hartmeyer
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
Mon Dec 21
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
142609300384 Tue Jan 5
L
@ Oregon
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Monroe (SLICE)
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
LaBahn Arena
FINAL
142609300430 Thu Jan 21
W
Stoughton
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
SLICE
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
L
McFarland Community Ice Center
Final/OT
Fri Feb 5
L
SLICE
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Wilson Park Recreation Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
L
SLICE
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Milton
Mandt Hockey Arena (Stoughton)
FINAL