skip navigation

Kenosha Thunder

Playoffs 2012-2013

Please install Adobe Flash and restart your browser to view the Flash File.

Latest Results/Upcoming Game

::team_name:: Information

J.R. Litkey

Head Coach

Assistant Coach(es):

Mario Battellini

Andrew Strouf

Mike Rivera


Home Ice: Pleasant Prairie Ice Plex


::team_name:: News and Updates

Classic 8 All Conference Team

03/11/2013, 9:00pm CDT
By WiPH Staff

Arrowhead's Jake Miller earns Player of the Year title (photo by Roger Olson)