skip navigation

Welcome to Sub-Seasons

The 2021-22 Regular Season is now the default season for WiPH. If you want to see information about the Regular Season, use the menu on the upper right side of each team page.

There are "sub-seasons" for the 2021-22 Playoffs. The Regular Season consists of the main hockey season, conference and non-conference games. The Playoffs sub-season is the Sectional Tournament leading up to the State Tournament, which will have its own sub-season. You  can easily switch back and forth between sub-seasons using the drop-down box on the upper right. The image here shows the drop-down box expanded.