skip navigation


Sean Kearney named head coach at Marquette

By MUHS Press Release 05/23/2015, 8:45am CDT

Has 29 years of coaching experience

All Big Eight Conference Announced

By MJ Hammett 03/24/2015, 9:30pm CDT

Pelton-Byce Tabbed Player of The Year

Badger South All-Conference Team

By Submitted (MJT) 03/12/2015, 9:30pm CDT

Three Edgewood players earn unanimous selections

Flanders saves best for last: tourney MVP

By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff 03/09/2015, 7:45pm CDT

Superior senior notches two shutouts for champions

Tony Stillwell wins Player of the Year

By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff 03/05/2015, 5:00pm CST

Ceremony held at Alliant Energy Center Thursday

Superior races past Janesville to semi-finals

By Bill Berg. WiPH Staff 03/05/2015, 4:00pm CST

Spartans speed too much for Bluebirds in 4-2 win

Janesville Gets Past KMMO

By MJ Hammett, WiPH Staff 03/01/2015, 1:00pm CST

Ty Perkins Leads The Way With a Hat Trick.

WHCA Player of the Year finalists tabbed

By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff 02/25/2015, 10:00am CST

Eight top seniors compete for 'Mr. Hockey' award

Most Popular