skip navigation


Page 1 of 2

Displaying Results 1 - 10 of 18

Fosdick selected in first round of NAHL Draft

06/03/2014, 10:15pm CDT, By Michael Trzinski

Eleven players with Wisconsin ties chosen

Classic Eight All-Conference Team

03/12/2014, 7:15am CDT, By Jim Dietrich

Dietrich Wins Third Conference Player of the Year

Alex Jones named boys State Tournament MVP

03/08/2014, 10:30pm CST, By Michael Trzinski

Goalie joins three other Wildcats as first team picks

Onalaska battles back to beat the Wildcats in regulaton

03/07/2014, 11:00pm CST, By Bill Berg

Bennet Hutson wins it with 13.4 seconds left

University School outlasts Wausau West

03/06/2014, 9:45pm CST, By Bill Berg

Wildcats score ealry in second overtime to win 2-1

Bresser wins 2014 Player of the Year award

03/05/2014, 9:30pm CST, By Michael Trzinski

Third Old Abe to win American Family Insurance honor

Some of Last Year's Daubenspeck Finalists w/ Daubenspeck

WiPH Boys Award Finalists

03/04/2014, 7:30pm CST, By webjr

Your 2013-2014 Joe Pavelski, Davis Drewiske and Kirk Daubenspeck Award Finalists

Eight will enter--only one will leave victorious

03/04/2014, 7:15pm CST, By Michael Trzinski

Eau Claire Memorial to defend its state crown

Page 1 of 2

Displaying Results 1 - 10 of 18

Most Popular

  • Verona playing club season

  • 12/02/2020, 11:15am CST , By Mark Nesbitt, The Verona Press
  • Many Verona Area High School hockey players didn’t know if they would hear those sweet words, “drop the puck.”
  • Read More