skip navigation

Boys' Senior Class Tournament is Back

By Del Scanlon, WiPH, 10/31/23, 7:00PM CDT


No Tricks Just Treats - March 15-17, 2024

Last season the boys' senior class tournament was cancelled to everyone's dismay, but especially the seniors of class 2023. However, this season the tournament is back in a new location.

All Wisconsin Seniors are eligible for this tournament.

Registration: The cost to participate in the Senior Tournament is $150. This fee covers the tournament registration, jersey, and socks to which all players will be able to keep after the event. Players will all receive a 20% discount for food at Bobbers Island Grill our main sponsor.

To register visit . Complete the form and email to Players will need to make a check payable to RWD BLUELINE CLUB and mail to PO BOX 561 REEDSBURG, WI. 53959. Payment link can be found by going to and click the Senior Tournament Logo.

*** All players who are not registered with USA Hockey will also have to pay a USA Hockey Registration fee for insurance. All players must register online in order for their spot to be reserved. USA Hockey website

All spots will be filled on a first come first serve basis. Once each level is filled, a waitlist will be started per region.

Team Rosters: Each team represented in the Senior Tournament will consist of 9 Forwards, 6 Defensemen, and 2 Goalies.

Amery Altoona Co-op Antigo Avalanche
Barron Co-op Ashland Lakeland Baraboo/Portage
Baldwin-Woodville Chequamegon Co-op Merrill/Wausau East Black River Falls
WSFLG Blizzard Chippewa Falls Mosinee DeForest
Hudson Eau Claire Memorial Northland Pines Onalaska/La Crosse
Menomonie Eau Claire North Stevens Point Pacelli Co-op Reedsburg/Wis Dells
Northwest Icemen Hayward Rhinelander Sauk Prairie
New Richmond Marshfield Stevens Point Tomah/Sparta
River Falls Medford Tomahawk Viroqua
Somerset Co-op Regis/Altoona/McDonall Wausau West West Salem
Superior Rice Lake Wisconsin Rapids  
Section Five Section Six Section Seven Section Eight
Appleton United Verona Beloit Arrowhead
Ashwaubenon Middleton Muskego Ice Force Beaver Dam
Bayport Madison West Janesville Brookfield
De Pere McFarland Kenosha Cedarburg
Fox Cities Co-op Edgewood KMMO Fond du Lac
Neenah/Menasha/Hortonville Madison Memorial Marquette Homestead
Notre Dame Sun Prairie Milton Sheboygan
Oshkosh Waunakee Monroe St. Mary's Springs
Waupaca Monona Grove Stoughton USM
Shawano/Bonduel Madison East/LaFollette Waukesha Waupun
  Oregon Whitefish Bay West Bend