skip navigation

Big Eight All Conference Team

By Big Eight Conference, Submitted, 03/02/22, 7:15AM CST


All Conference First Team

  • Forward: Jake Schaffner, Janesville, Junior
  • Forward: Tyler Steuck, Janesville, Junior
  • Forward: Reece Cordray, Verona, Junior
  • Forward: Brady Engelkes, Middleton, Sophomore
  • Defense: Sam Knight, Madison Memorial, Senior
  • Defense: Troy Tollefson, Verona, Senior
  • Defense: Ryan Inman, Middleton, Senior
  • Goalie: Tyler Kreft, Madison Memorial, Senior

Big Eight Player of the Year

Second Team

  • Forward: Sammy Contrucci, Madison Memorial, Senior
  • Forward: Davis Hamilton, Sun Prairie, Senior
  • Forward: Evan Luxford, Sun Prairie, Junior
  • Forward: Anthony Heinrichs, Verona, Senior
  • Defense: Caden Feinstein, Madison Memorial, Sophomore
  • Defense: David Dina, Verona, Sophomore
  • Defense: Carson Lindell, Verona, Senior
  • Goalie: Cam Haynes, Middleton, Junior

Coach of the Year

  • John Mauermann, Janesville

Honorable Mention

  • Forward: Elijah Elmer, Madison Memorial, Junior
  • Forward: Quinn Smith, Madison West, Freshman
  • Forward: Tyler Rauls, Sun Prairie, Junior
  • Forward: Ian Perkins, Janesville, Junior
  • Forward: Easton Simpson, Verona, Senior
  • Forward: Vince Kalscheur, Middleton, Sophomore
  • Forward: Simon Kuhlow, Madison East/La Follette, Junior
  • Defense: Warner Frey, Madison West, Junior
  • Defense: Jacob Hollfelder, Sun Prairie, Senior
  • Defense: Lucas Young, Janesville, Junior
  • Defense: Cale Craighill, Madison East/La Follette, Junior
  • Goalie: Jameson Flanagan, Beloit Memorial, Junior
  • Goalie: Noah McCrary, Sun Prairie, Senior
  • Goalie: Jalcy Campbell, Janesville, Junior
  • Goalie: Owen Hebgen, Verona, Senior