skip navigation

Eastern Shores Conference Awards

By Del Scanlon, WiPH, 02/06/22, 10:00AM CST


Eastern Shores All Conference First Team

Player Position Team Grade
McKayla Zilisch Forward Fox Cities Senior
Jordan Brady Forward Bay Area Junior
Grace Rentmeester Forward Fox Cities Sophomore
Makayla Spejcher Forward Bay Area Senior
Gwen Gillard Defense Fox Cities Senior
Ella Spies Defense Warbirds Junior
Barbara Hromadkova Goaltender Bay Area Senior


Eastern Shores All Conference Second Team

Player Team Position Grade
Jillian Bilsborough Lakeshore Forward Sophomore
Charlotte Fetherston University School Forward Sophomore
Maleiyah Streck Fox Cities Forward Sophomore
Claire Bradford Bay Area Defense Junior
Emily Brown Warbirds Defense Senior
Zoe Cole Brookfield Goaltender Sophomore


Eastern Shores Regular Season Champions - Bay Area

Eastern Shores Honorable Mention

Player Team Position Grade
Natalie Hazelton Arrowhead Forward Junior
Quinn Sondrol Arrowhead Forward Freshman
Shannon Dwyer Arrowhead Forward Senior
Ella Chilson Bay Area Forward Senior
Molly Cole Brookfield Forward Senior
Renata Commare Lakeshore Forward Freshman
Helen Bechthold University School Forward Junior
Allison Waara Warbirds Forward Freshman
Josie Kooima Warbirds Forward Sophomore
Kristi Binder Warbirds Forward Sophomore
Hailey Cashmer Wisconsin Valley Union Forward Senior
Emmerson Berger Arrowhead Defense Freshman
Sara Kopf Arrowhead Defense Sophomore
Sophie Boxer Bay Area Defense Senior
Payton Dykstra Brookfield Defense Freshman
Parker Beyer Fox Cities Defense Sophomore
Lily Valimont University School Defense Junior
Leah Pavelski Wisconsin Valley Union Defense Senior
Ella Sciborski Fox Cities Goaltender Junior
Molly Jex University School Goaltender Sophomore
Hailee Scheier Warbirds Goaltender Junior
Madison Wagner-Durr Wisconsin Valley Union Goaltender Senior


Eastern Shores Sportsmanship Award - Brookfield Glacier

Eastern Shores Hockey Conference Scholar Athlete Award

ESHC Scholar Athlete Award for all qualifying players to recognize the outstanding "student athletes" in the Eastern Shores Conference.

To earn the award, the athlete must meet the following criteria:

  • Must be a Senior
  • Must earn a varsity letter for 2 seasons in hockey during career (exception to new hockey programs - 1 season)
  • Must have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher through 7 semesters or equivalent (10 Trimesters)
  • Must have 0 athletic code violations during High School career
Player Team
Regan Chic Arrowhead
Shannon Dwyer Arrowhead
Emily Erickson Arrowhead
Hayley Hunt Arrowhead
Tierney Ordway Arrowhead
Ella Chilson Bay Area
Eleanor Flanigan Bay Area
Makayla Spejcher Bay Area
Paige Atkinson Brookfield
Molly Cole Brookfield
Julia Della Penna Brookfield
Lily Engel Brookfield
Ella Flattum Fox Cities
Izze Murphy Fox Cities
McKayla Zilisch Fox Cities
Kayla Carmichael Lakeshore
Rachel Gauthier University School
Molly Guenther University School
Emily Brown Warbirds
Hailey Cashmer Wisconsin Valley Union
Leah Pavelski Wisconsin Valley Union
Madison Wagner-Durr Wisconsin Valley Union