skip navigation

Big Rivers Girls Hockey All-Conference Teams

03/02/2021, 3:15pm CST
By Submitted

Nikki Olund and Sidney Polzin share conference player-of-the-year honors.

All Conference First Team

  • Goalie: Alesha Smith, Jr, Eau Claire Area
  • Defense: Jenna Bergmanis, Jr, St Croix Valley
  • Defense: Ella Ausman, Sr, Chippewa Falls/Menomonie
  • Forward: Nikki Olund, Sr, Hudson
  • Forward: Paige Rodriguez, Sr, Eau Claire Area
  • Forward: Sidney Polzin, Sr, Chippewa Falls/Menomonie

Second Team

  • Goalie: Caroline O'Dell, Sr, Chippewa Falls/Menomonie
  • Defense: Avery Johnson, Sr, Hudson
  • Defense: Kendall Sundby, Fr, St Croix Valley
  • Forward: Trinity Mittl, So, St Croix Valley
  • Forward: Leah Parker, Jr, Hudson
  • Forward: Madison Schwengler, Sr, Eau Claire Area

Co-Players of the Year

Honorable Mention

  • Goalie: Amelia Halunen, Sr, Hudson
  • Goalie: Oliva Dumond, Sr, St Croix Valley
  • Defense: Kendall Rudigar, Sr, Chippewa Falls/Menomonie
  • Defense: Kalie Gruhlke, Sr, Eau Claire Area
  • Defense: Abigail Martin, Sr, Chippewa Falls/Menomonie
  • Defense: Averie Martin, Fr, Hudson
  • Forward: Jaiden Woiwode, Sr, St Croix Valley
  • Forward: Tyann Mittl, Sr, St Croix Valley
  • Forward: Pagie Steinmetz, Fr, Chippewa Falls/Menomonie
  • Forward: Juneau Paulsen, Sr, St Croix Valley

Tag(s): Home  Around the State  Big Rivers  CFM Sabers  Eau Claire Area  Hudson   St. Croix Valley