skip navigation

North Shore All Conference Hockey Team

By North Shore Conference, 02/10/21, 12:15PM CST


West Bend leads the way with three first team selections.

All Conference First Team

  • Andy Butler, Forward, West Bend
  • Will O'Connor, Forward, WNS
  • Rocco Cicirello, Forward, Homestead
  • Jack Wojnowski, Defenseman, Homestead
  • Andy Ribecky, Defenseman, West Bend
  • Kenny McAughey, Goalie, West Bend

Second Team

  • Everett King, Forward, Cedarburg
  • Peyton Fountain, Forward, West Bend
  • JJ Perez, Forward, Homestead
  • Ben Pigatto, Defenseman, Cedarburg
  • Alex Fountain, Defenseman, West Bend
  • Max Green, Goalie, WNS

Honorable Mention

  • Drew Wachter, Forward, Cedarburg
  • Griffin Holbrook, Defenseman, WNS
  • Connor O'Brien, Goalie, Homestead