skip navigation

2019-20 Badger South All-Conference Team

03/16/2020, 6:15pm CDT
By Submitted

Cody Menzel and Grant Newcomer earn unanimous selections.

slideshow photo by amber arnold

All Conference First Team

  • Forward: Cody Menzel, So, Madison Edgewood
  • Forward: Aidan Lenz, So, Madison Edgewood
  • Forward: Grant Newcomer, Sr, McFarland
  • Defense: Nathan Walker, Jr, Madison Edgewood
  • Defense: Sim Pommerening, So, McFarland
  • Goalie: Colton Dailey, Jr, Oregon

Unanimous Selections

Second Team

  • Forward: Drew Lenz, Sr, Madison Edgewood
  • Forward: Cade Janecke, Jr, Monroe
  • Forward: Adam Franken, Jr, Oregon
  • Defense: Paton Stauffacher, Sr, Monroe
  • Defense: Colton Eyers, Jr, Oregon
  • Goalie: Andrew Gilbertson, Sr, Monona Grove

Honorable Mention

  • Parker Murn, So, Madison Edgewood
  • Max Binger, Sr, McFarland
  • Gus Hoel, Sr, McFarland
  • Luke Hessenauer, Jr, Milton
  • Luke Grote, Sr, Milton
  • Sebastian Karns-Bingham, Sr, Monona Grove
  • Laszlo Orosz, Sr, Oregon
  • Brody Hlavacek, Sr, Stoughton

Tag(s): Home  Around the State  Badger South  Madison Edgewood  McFarland  Milton  Monona Grove  Monroe  Oregon  Stoughton