skip navigation

2019-2020 Madison All-City Team

By Submitted, 03/16/20, 3:30PM CDT


Devin Huie of Madison West pulls down MVP honors

All City First Team

  • F: Alex Duchemin, jr., Madison West
  • F: Drew Lenz, sr., Madison Edgewood
  • F: Cody Menzel, so., Madison Edgewood
  • D: Parker Murn, so., Madison Edgewood
  • D: Devin Huie, sr., Madison West
  • G: Ian Hedican, jr., Madison West

Lance Johnson Award for Commitment to Excellence:  Derek Buckalew, sr., Madison Memorial

Spike Annen Most Competitive Award:  Drew Lenz, sr., Madison Edgewood


Second Team

  • F: Derek Buckalew, sr., Madison Memorial
  • F: Aidan Lenz, so., Madison Edgewood
  • F: JJ Wiebusch, so., Madison Edgewood
  • D: Nathan Walker, jr., Madison Edgewood
  • D: Beckett Frey, sr., Madison West
  • G: Wes Turner, sr., Madison Memorial

Honorable Mention

  • F: Inde Abresch, so., Madison LaFollette / East
  • F: Drew Bradley, sr., Madison Memorial
  • F: Jack Faulkner, sr., Madison Memorial
  • D: Owen Parks, sr., Madison Memorial
  • D: Sam Knight, so., Madison Memorial
  • G: Zach Walker, jr., Madison Edgewood