skip navigation

All-Middle Border Conference team

By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff & Submitted, 03/08/20, 3:00PM CDT


Jackson Henningsgard named Player of the Year

Middle Border Conference First Team

Jackson Henningsgard, sr., Amery
Mac Smith, sr., Amery
Fletcher Kjeseth, sr., Amery
Zac Holme, sr., Baldwin-Woodville
Bazl Cook, so., Baldwin-Woodville

Grady Martin, sr., Amery
Pake Brown, sr., Amery
Wyatt Sundby, sr., Baldwin-Woodville
Garrett Thomas, sr., New Richmond
Beaudee Smith, sr., Somerset

Ethan Mork, sr., Amery
Kaleb Bents, jr., Somerset

mbc player of the year

*Stats are for regular season only*

Honorable Mention

Asher Page, jr., Amery
Brock Unger, so., New Richmond
Antonio Gomez, so., Somerset

Jake Roussopoulos, sr., Baldwin-Woodville
Easton Schmit, fr., New Richmond

Blake Milton, fr., New Richmond

mbc standings

Team Wins Losses
Amery 8 0
New Richmond 5 3
Baldwin-Woodville 4 4
Somerset 3 5
Regis-Altoona-McDonnel 0 8