skip navigation


02/12/2020, 7:45pm CST
By Delmar Scanlon, WiPH Staff

Eastern Shores Conference 2019-20 Girls’ Hockey All-Conference Teams

First Team

Forward Hattie Verstegen Warbirds Senior
Forward Madelynn Jablonski Fox Cities Co-Op Senior
Forward Hadley Malcolmson Brookfield Senior
Defenseman Shelby Tryba Wisconsin Valley Union Junior
Defenseman Hannah Hiltunen Fox Cities Co-Op Senior
Goalie Pistol Cowden *** Wisconsin Valley Union Senior

*** Denotes Unanimous All-Conference Selection

Second Team
Forward Madison Anderson Bay Area Ice Bears Sophomore
Forward Annika Horman Fox Cities Co-Op Senior
Forward Anna Gontarski Lakeshore Lightning Senior
Defenseman Lauren Curtis Lakeshore Lightning Senior
Defenseman Josie Bender Bay Area Ice Bears Sophomore
Goalie Emma Tate Arrowhead/Sussex Co-Op Senior


Honorable Mention
Forward Shannon Dwyer Arrowhead/Sussex Co-Op Sophomore
Forward Lindsey McLean Arrowhead/Sussex Co-Op Junior
Forward Natalie Hazelton Arrowhead/Sussex Co-Op Freshman
Forward Maddy Rudella Brookfield Senior
Forward McKayla Zilisch Fox Cities Co-Op Sophomore
Forward Makayla Sprejcher Bay Area Ice Bears Sophomore
Forward Kamdyn McCracken Bay Area Ice Bears Junior
Forward Alison Kellner Lakeshore Lightning Freshman
Forward Jordan Bonk University School Junior
Forward Zoe Neudorfer
University School
Forward Cassie Stephany
Forward Lauryn Broecker
Wisconsin Valley Union
Forward Cadie Ash
Wisconsin Valley Union


Forward Lyndsey Glodosky
Wisconsin Valley Union
Defenseman Trina Povich Arrowhead/Sussex Co-Op Junior
Defenseman Emily Moe Arrowhead/Sussex Co-Op Junior
Defenseman Molly Cole Brookfield Sophomore
Defenseman Gwen Gillard Fox Cities Co-Op Sophomore
Defenseman Ella Chilson Bay Area Ice Bears Sophomore
Defenseman Ella Spies Warbirds Freshman
Defenseman Emily Brown Warbirds Sophomore
Defenseman Maggie Meissner University School Senior
Goalie Jenna Christophersen Bay Area Ice Bears Sophomore
Goalie Ella Sciborski Fox Cities Co-Op Freshman
Goalie Kami McCardle Lakeshore Lightning Junior
Goalie Sami Stommel University School Sophomore


Eastern Shores Conference Champion and Sportsmanship Award

Conference Champions - Bay Area Ice Bears

Sportsmanship Award - Brookfield Co-Op

SCHOLAR-ATHLETE AWARD: 10th Year for this Award

Eastern Shores Hockey Conference
Scholar Athlete Award

ESHC Scholar Athlete Award for all qualifying players to recognize the outstanding “student athletes” in our conference.

To earn the award the athlete must meet the following criteria:

  • Must be a senior
  • Must earn a varsity letter for 2 seasons in hockey during career (exception to new hockey programs – 1 season)
  • Must have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or higher through 7 semesters or equivalent (10 Trimesters)

Must have 0 athletic code violations during HS career

Mae Meyers Arrowhead
Lizzy Doan Brookfield Co-Op
Maddy Rudella Brookfield Co-Op
Hadley Malcolmson Brookfield Co-Op
Hattie Verstegen Warbirds
Maddy Meyer Fox Cities
Alaina Schauf Fox Cities
Annaliese Mauel Fox Cities
Hattie Berndt Fox Cities
Hannah Hiltunen Fox Cities
Maddy Jablonski Fox Cities
Annika Horman Fox Cities
Aria Van De Hei Green Bay
Halle Hill Green Bay
Alyssa Wittman Green Bay
Anna Gontarski Lakeshore Lightning
Caitlin Kennedy Lakeshore Lightning
Lauren Curtis Lakeshore Lightning
Breanna Pfaff Lakeshore Lightning
Amy Erpenbeck Lakeshore Lightning
Maggie Meissner University School
Cadie Ash Wisconsin Valley Union
Pistol Cowden Wisconsin Valley Union


Tag(s): Home  Around the State  Eastern Shores  Arrowhead  Bay Area  Brookfield  Fox Cities Stars  Lightning  USM Wildcats  Warbirds  Wis Valley Union