skip navigation

All-Big Rivers Conference squad released

03/09/2019, 9:45am CST
By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff & Submitted

Sam Stange earns BRC player of the year honor

first team

Sam Stange, sr., Eau Claire North
Max Savaloja, jr., Eau Claire Memorial
Zach Urdahl, jr., Eau Claire North

Carter Maack, sr., Hudson
Gunnar Leary, sr., Eau Claire Memorial

Jaden Hoople, sr., Chippewa Falls

second team

Cole Danielson, sr., Hudson
Jake Bergmanis, sr., River Falls
Isaac Lindstrom, jr., Chippewa Falls

Blake Trippler, jr., Chippewa Falls
Joe Stoffel, jr., River Falls

Joe Berg, jr., Eau Claire Memorial

honorable mention

Joey Koller, jr., Eau Claire North
Joe Kelly, so., Eau Claire Memorial
Isaac Frenette, so., Chippewa Falls
Peyton Hanson, jr., Hudson
Kaleb Miller, jr., Menomonie
Jack Schimmel, sr., Chippewa Falls

Kaden Kohlhepp, sr., Eau Claire Memorial
Jaxon Vance, jr., Eau Claire North
Ben Kemp, jr., Rice Lake
Cole Bowe, sr., Chippewa Falls

Jake Miller, sr., River Falls

Player of the Year
Sam Stange, Eau Claire North

Coach of the Year
Chris Tok, Eau Claire Memorial

brc player of the year

Sam Stange, Eau Claire North

Tag(s): Home  Around the State  Boys Varsity  Big Rivers  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire North  Hudson  Menomonie  Rice Lake  River Falls