skip navigation

Northern Edge

Regular Season 2016-2017

Monday November 21, 2016

Northern Edge

0

Lakeland

3

Saturday December 03, 2016

Northern Edge

1

Waupaca

3

Saturday December 10, 2016

Chippewa Falls/Menomonie

5

Northern Edge

1

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Point-Rapids/Marsh

8

Northern Edge

1

Friday December 16, 2016

Northern Edge

Beaver Dam/Randolph

Monday December 19, 2016

Northland Pines

Northern Edge

Thursday January 12, 2017

Northern Edge

1

Point-Rapids/Marsh

6

Friday January 20, 2017

Northern Edge

0

Onalaska

7

Saturday January 21, 2017

Northern Edge

0

Black River Falls

6

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Northern Edge

6

Medford

4

Thursday January 26, 2017

Northland Pines

7

Northern Edge

0

Friday January 27, 2017

Northern Edge

3

Icebergs

1

Monday January 30, 2017

Waupaca

6

Northern Edge

0

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Northern Edge

9

Medford

2

Thursday February 02, 2017

Medford

1

Northern Edge

7

Saturday February 04, 2017

Lakeland

3

Northern Edge

0

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Northern Edge

0

Northland Pines

6

Friday February 10, 2017

Northern Edge

0

Lakeland

3

Saturday February 11, 2017

Northern Edge

0

Appleton United

6