skip navigation

Rhinelander Hodags

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Rhinelander

6

Chequamegon/Phillips

2

Saturday December 03, 2016

Rhinelander

2

Waupaca

6

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Rhinelander

1

Mosinee

2

Thursday December 08, 2016

Northland Pines

6

Rhinelander

2

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Marshfield

3

Rhinelander

5

Thursday December 15, 2016

Rhinelander

2

Tomahawk

3

Saturday December 17, 2016

Shawano/Bonduel

Rhinelander

Thursday December 22, 2016

Rhinelander

Medford

Saturday January 07, 2017

Rhinelander

2

Green Bay United

3

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips

Rhinelander

Thursday January 12, 2017

Mosinee

6

Rhinelander

2

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Rhinelander

1

Northland Pines

7

Thursday January 19, 2017

Kingsford, MI

4

Rhinelander

1

Friday January 20, 2017

Rhinelander

1

Medford

3

Saturday January 21, 2017

L'Anse

3

Rhinelander

4

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Rhinelander

2

Medford

5

Thursday January 26, 2017

Stevens Point Pacelli

2

Rhinelander

3

Saturday January 28, 2017

Waupaca

2

Rhinelander

3

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Tomahawk

3

Rhinelander

5

Thursday February 02, 2017

Rhinelander

2

Lakeland

3

Saturday February 04, 2017

East Merrill

4

Rhinelander

0

Monday February 06, 2017

Lakeland

1

Rhinelander

2

Thursday February 09, 2017

Antigo

6

Rhinelander

0

Friday February 10, 2017

Ashwaubenon

5

Rhinelander

2

Saturday February 11, 2017

Chequamegon/Phillips

2

Rhinelander

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Waupaca Expo
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
Mosinee Recreation Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Final/OT
Sat Dec 17 -
Shawano/Bonduel (0-0-0)
Rhinelander Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 22 -
Postponed
Sat Jan 7
L
Cornerstone Ice Center
Final/OT
Tue Jan 10 -
Postponed
Thu Jan 12
L
Rhinelander Ice Association
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Eagle River Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Merrill
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Merrill
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
Rhinelander Ice Association
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Rhinelander Ice Association
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Rhinelander Ice Association
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 4
L
Marathon Park
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
W
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Rhinelander Ice Association
FINAL