skip navigation

Warbirds/Beaver Dam Co-op

Regular Season 2015-2016

Friday November 20, 2015

Northland Pines

0

Warbirds

1

Saturday November 21, 2015

Icebergs

0

Warbirds

15

Saturday November 21, 2015

Appleton United

1

Warbirds

4

Wednesday December 02, 2015

USM Wildcats

3

Warbirds

3

Saturday December 05, 2015

Bay Area

1

Warbirds

2

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Badger Lightning

0

Warbirds

10

Saturday December 12, 2015

Beaver Dam/Randolph

0

Warbirds

11

Wednesday December 16, 2015

Warbirds

0

Fox Cities Stars

4

Saturday December 19, 2015

Warbirds

3

Lakeshore Lightning

1

Tuesday December 29, 2015

Warbirds

6

Chippewa Falls/Menomonie

3

Tuesday December 29, 2015

Warbirds

4

Eau Claire - Altoona

3

Wednesday December 30, 2015

Warbirds

4

Rock County

2

Saturday January 02, 2016

Warbirds

4

Central Wisconsin

2

Saturday January 09, 2016

Warbirds

8

Brookfield

2

Friday January 15, 2016

Metro Lynx

4

Warbirds

4

Thursday January 21, 2016

Warbirds

6

Waupaca

1

Saturday January 23, 2016

Warbirds

1

Arrowhead

0

Tuesday January 26, 2016

Warbirds

2

Rock County

5

Friday January 29, 2016

Warbirds

2

Bay Area

1

Monday February 01, 2016

Warbirds

3

Appleton United

1

Wednesday February 03, 2016

Bay Area

2

Warbirds

0

Saturday February 06, 2016

Fox Cities Stars

0

Warbirds

3

Friday February 12, 2016

Warbirds

0

Hudson

8

Saturday February 13, 2016

Warbirds

5

Western Wis

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
142609331422 Fri Nov 20
W
Waupun Community Ice Center
Final/OT
142609331423 Sat Nov 21
W
Waupun Community Ice Center
FINAL
142609331498 Sat Nov 21
W
Waupun Community Ice Center
FINAL
142609331245 Wed Dec 2
T
Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center
Final/OT
142609331239 Sat Dec 5
W
Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center
Final/OT
142609331103 Tue Dec 8
W
FINAL
142609331424 Sat Dec 12
W
Fond du Lac Blue Line Family Ice Center
FINAL
142609331246 Wed Dec 16
L
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
142609331379 Sat Dec 19
W
Ozaukee Ice Center
FINAL
142609331419 Tue Dec 29
W
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
142609331425 Tue Dec 29
W
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
142609331426 Wed Dec 30
W
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
142609331247 Sat Jan 2
W
Greenheck Fieldhouse
FINAL
142609331244 Sat Jan 9
W
The Ponds of Brookfield
FINAL
142609331136 Fri Jan 15
T
Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center
Final/OT
142609331427 Thu Jan 21
W
Waupaca Expo Center
FINAL
142609331410 Sat Jan 23
W
Mullett Ice
FINAL
142609331148 Tue Jan 26
L
FINAL
142609331248 Fri Jan 29
W
Cornerstone Ice Center
FINAL
142609331230 Mon Feb 1
W
FINAL
142609331428 Wed Feb 3
L
FINAL
142609331429 Sat Feb 6
W
Fond du Lac Blue Line Ice Center
FINAL
142609331210 Fri Feb 12
L
Hudson Sports and Civic Center
FINAL
142609331249 Sat Feb 13
W
Somerset Ice Arena
FINAL